The Andriasov Store

That Makes You

Arshak Andriasov - Suite for Violin, Viola, and Cello, Op. 14

Arshak Andriasov wrote his Suite for Violin, Viola, and Cello in 2016 and dedicated this piece to his wife, Claudia Andriasova. This composition is filled with beauty and is the summation of Mr. Andriasov's whole life. Arshak uses each theme from all of his opus numbers and combines them with new themes to create the "old" and "new" themes of his life. There are many important moments in Arshak's life and bringing them together through music was a task that he wanted to create. This way, all of life's situations and Arshak's decisions paves way to his personality and strength.


Phil Santos, Violin
Victor Romasevich, Viola
Paul Rhodes, Cello

Ways to Purchase the Music Score

PayPal: $40 S/H Included


Online Score: $20 PDF (E-Mail)