The Andriasov Store

That Makes You

Arshak Andriasov - Five Romances for Various Voices and Piano, Op. 2

In 1997-2001, between the ages of 17 and 21, Arshak Andriasov wrote the Five Romances for Various Voices and Piano. The names of the compositions are:
1. "Rose," for Soprano and Piano, text by Alexander Pushkin
2. "To The Sea," for Soprano, Bass, and Piano, text by Alexander Pushkin
3. "Goodbye, My Friend, Goodbye," for Tenor and Piano, text by Sergei Esenin
4. "Don't Leave Me," for Tenor and Piano, text by Afanasey Fet
5. "Here is the Evening," for Soprano and Piano, text by Sergei Esenin

Soprano Alexandra Fees wrote in a book "Articles Written by Musicians and Fans of Iosif Andriasov & Arshak Andriasov": "Arshak Andriasov’s Opus 2, No. 1 and 5 speak longingly for freedom, truth and beauty in both the musical and philosophical contexts.  Mr. Andriasov’s composition is accessible to all types of singers/musicians and can be successfully portrayed in a variety of styles."


"Rose" for Soprano and Piano
Alexandra Fees, Soprano
Arshak Andriasov, Piano
"To The Sea" for Bass and Piano
Sergey Zadvorny, Bass
Arshak Andriasov, Piano
"Goodbye, My Friend, Goodbye" for Viola and Piano
Victor Romasevich, Viola
Arshak Andriasov, Piano
"Don't Leave Me" for Cello and Piano
Lawrence Granger, Cello
Arshak Andriasov, Piano
"Here is the Evening" for Soprano and Piano
Katherine Napiwotzki, Soprano
Arshak Andriasov, Piano

Ways to Purchase the Music Score

Amazon: $50 + S/H

PayPal: $25 S/H Included

Online Score: $15 PDF (E-Mail)