The Andriasov Store

That Makes You

Arshak Andriasov - Ballet for Piano, Op. 8

Arshak Andriasov wrote his Ballet for Piano in 2008 and dedicated it to Liliya Gershengoren. This composition is filled with beauty, emotion, and energy. Using a range of specific ballet gestures, Arshak found a way to make the music he wanted also to be danceable in classical ballet, modern dance, and even other genres like flamenco. The Ballet's last piece is one of his most favorite of all of his compositions.


Arshak Andriasov, Piano

Ways to Purchase the Music Score

PayPal: $30 S/H Included


Online Score: $15 PDF (E-Mail)