The Andriasov Store

That Makes You

Iosif Andriasov - Ave Maria for Violin, Viola, and Piano

Iosif Andriasov composed the “Ave Maria”, for Soprano, Tenor and Piano, F Major, in 1981. The English text is adapted from the First Chapter of St. Luke. Its premier took place on December 20th, 1982, with Catherine Brodie (soprano) and C. Tyner (Tenor) at the Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church in Monroe, Michigan.

Arshak Andriasov, Iosif's son, made an arrangement for Violin, Viola, and Piano.

Performance -

Violin: Victor Romasevich
Viola: Anatole Wieck
Piano: Arshak Andriasov

Ways to Purchase the Music Score

Amazon: $20 + S/H

PayPal: $15 S/H Included

Online Score: $10 PDF (E-Mail)


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.