Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

The Andriasov Store

That Makes You

Arshak Andriasov - Piece for String Quartet, Op. 7

In 2004, Arshak Andriasov wrote a piece for String Quartet. This piece is vibrant, funny, with an Armenian theme and expression. It was given a world premiere by the California Chamber Players.


Victor Romasevich & Philip Santos, Violins
Yun Jie Liu, Viola
Lawrence Granger, Cello

Ways to Purchase the Music Score

PayPal: $15 S/H Included


Online Score: $10 PDF (E-Mail)